Gallery

Application - Darth_Terentatek

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Application - Darth_Terentatek

Post by Darth_Terentatek on Tue May 22, 2012 2:01 pm

1.) Real Name: Christina Burn

2.)Country/Timezone: United States of America/EDT

3.)Desired Activity as CoP: Recruit Officer

4.)Freelancer Background: I started playing Freelancer when it first came out and here I am all these years later still playing it (or should I say still addicted to it!) Very Happy I have explored every single nook and cranny of the vanilla Freelancer at least 30 times and at least once for about 15 mods! i have played as a pirate, merchant, police officer, smuggler, freelancer, and pure rouge more times than I care to count (it's not a bad thing that I can't even count how many times I've played as each....right?)

5.)Experience: In vanilla Freelancer I have explored everything (not an asteroid left unturned), and in 15 or so other mods I have also found everything there is to find! In Crossfire I have found approximately 98% of everything (only 2 or 3 systems left to explore). My PvP knowledge is very good as not only have I been playing Freelancer multi-player for a long time but I also play 5 different MMO's! My experience with other mods is as follows: Discovery (Ok), Shrouded Worlds (Good), The Underverse (Pretty Good), Nightstalkers Universe (Ok, would be an awesome mod if the AI were a little easier), The Void (Good, had a few awesome ships), FreeWorlds (Good, if only because it was Star Wars based), XLR (Nice, but needs some improvement), Shattered Worlds (Ok, cool concept with parking the ships though), Wings of the Federation (ummmmm....kinda needs some improvement), 88 Flak (Good, companions are awesome!), and many more!!! (Yes I have no life! Very Happy)

6.)Your In-Game Name: Darth_Terentatek (Lord of Galactic Conquest!!!! Very Happy)

7.)Your activity at Server: 10-15 hours a day most of the time!! Otherwise about 5-7 hours! Very Happy